

SOUTH BENGAL STATE TRANSPORT CORPORATION (A GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL UNDERTAKING) DR. B. C. ROY AVENUE, P.O. DURGAPUR – 713201, DIST: BURDWAN

Memo no: 486/AC/SBSTC/2023-24

Date: 02.11.2023

NOTICE

In continuation to our earlier notice vide memo no 458/AC SBSTC dated 17/10/2023. We are to State that we have received further demand notice from EPFO from 17/10//2023 to 02/11/2023 as per enclosed list. Therefore all concern as per enclosed list, are hereby requested to contact with PF section, SBSTC Durgapur HQ, with all requisite documents for disbursement of fund for getting higher pension as per judgment of Hon'ble Supreme court dated 04/11/2022.

Secretary Board of Trustee SBSTC ECPF

Secretary BOARD OF TRUSTEE SBSTC Employees CPF

SL NO	NAME	UAN	PPO/P NO
1	SUBHAS CHANDRA DAS	100363833072	WBTL000100202
2	SANKAR DAS	100335324642	WBTL000101263
3	TAMAL BHATTACHARJEE	100388531456	WBCAL00137174
4	SATYA RANJAN SING	100342311510	P-3037
5	SHYAMAL DAS MODAK	100355373250	P-3155
6	PRABIR KR SANTRA	100273817869	P-2726
7	KRISHNARANI DAS	100196611875	P-3200
8	SAMBHUNATH PARIAL	100329456011	P-1191
9	PARBATI SHOW	100267722621	P-2968
10	UTTAM SAHA	100396735981	P-2582
11	SAMBHU NATH ROY	100329456935	P-1800
12	GOPAL KRISHNA KABIRAJ	100154793662	P-1923
13	ABIJIT CHOWDHURY	100073428133	P-1009
14	SUBIR SEN	100364528879	P-1015
15	MINATI GHOSH	100227751653	P-3176