

## SOUTH BENGAL STATE TRANSPORT CORPORATION

(A GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL UNDERTAKING)
DR. B. C. ROY AVENUE, P.O. DURGAPUR – 713201, DIST: BURDWAN

Memo no: 363/AC/SBSTC/2023-24

Date: 12.09.2023

## NOTICE

In continuation to our earlier notice vide memo no 350/AC SBSTC dated 04/09/2023. We are to State that we have received further demand notice from EPFO from 04/09//2023 to 11/09/2023 as per enclosed list. Therefore all concern as per enclosed list, are hereby requested to contact with PF section, SBSTC Durgapur HQ, with all requisite documents for disbursement of fund for getting higher pension as per judgment of Hon'ble Supreme court dated 04/11/2022.

Secretary
Board of Trustee
SBSTC ECPF

Secretary
BOARD OF TRUSTEE
SBSTC Employees CPF

SL NO	NAME	UAN	PRO
1	PRADIP KUMAR BANERJEE	100274849244	P-0539
2	DILIP SEN	100138207113	P-743
3	BIJAY KUMAR BEHURA	100114273226	P-281
4	AJIT KUMAR PAUL	100076175049	P-389
5	AMAL KUMAR TAMLI	100078547327	P-0846
6	PARESH NANDI	100267962129	P-0913
7	ALOK LAHA	100078245601	P-1355
8	PARTHA PRATIM BAGCHI	100268749386	P-1380
9	MAYA KARMAKAR	100224291978	P-0455
10	ARUN KUMAR DEBNATH	100090646814	P-1564
11	SWAPAN KUMAR PANDEY	100376874167	P-0259
12	SWAPAN KUMAR PATRA	100376874791	P-1716
13	SHIB SANKAR BOSE	100350385970	P-1232
14	AJIT KUMAR BAURI	100076144657	P-1219
15 ·	DEBASISH MUKHERJEE	100131107241	P-0883
16	SATYANARAYAN NANDI	100341768391	P-1378
17	BANGALI YADAV	100107544774	P-1786

